Newsletter

The first name field is required.

The last name field is required.

The e-mail field is required.

The telephone field is required.

The occupancy date field is required.

The project field is required.

Why buy a LEED® home?

LEED® certification

Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED®) is the international mark of excellence for green and sustainable building. It's a system used throughout the world to evaluate the durability and construction quality of both residential and commercial buildings.

This prestigious certification is granted to buildings that qualify for the various standards established by the Canada Green Building Council. A team of experts are sent on the construction site at various stages (before, during and after construction). They fill out an evaluation form that covers 136 aspects and the total score confirms how performant, durable and energy-efficient the building is.

THE LEED® SCORECARD

There are 8 categories of criteria, ranging from the building's conception to its water and energy consumption, the type of materials used, the project's location (near community resources and public transportation), and even... the landscaping around the building!

A minimum score is required in each of these categories, but ultimately it's the total score that dermines which certification level the building will be granted. As a reference, most constructions in Quebec would have a hard time scoring 40 points, so reaching a total of 136 is virtually impossible!

Four certification levels

With enough points on its scorecard, a building then gets granted one of the four levels of the LEED® certification: Certified, Silver, Gold or Platinum.

Throughout the years, we have perfected our construction methods so that each new KnightsBridge projet systematically reaches the LEED® Gold or Platinum grade, which are the highest levels of the certification.

A few projects you might like…

Promotion last unit

-

Move in as early as 2018

Inverness

Montreal / Notre-Dame-de-Grâce / Westmount

54% sold

-

Move in as early as 2020

TAK Village

Montreal / Rosemont - Angus

To come

-

Move in as early as 2020

Nua

Montreal / Pointe-Saint-Charles

Infolettre

Le champ prénom est obligatoire.

Le champ nom est obligatoire.

Le champ courriel est obligatoire.

Le champ téléphone est obligatoire.

Le champ langue est obligatoire.

Le champ date d'occupation est obligatoire.

Le champ projet est obligatoire.

Pourquoi acheter une habitation LEED®?

La certification Leed®

Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED®) est la marque internationale d'excellence en matière de bâtiment durable. C'est un système d'évaluation mondialement reconnu pour évaluer la durabilité et la qualité de construction des bâtiments.

La certification est accordée aux immeubles qui satisfont aux exigences du Conseil du Bâtiment Durable du Canada. Concrètement, une équipe d'évaluateurs est dépêchée pour examiner le chantier à différentes étapes, pendant et après la construction.

LE BULLETIN LEED®

Il existe 8 catégories de critères à remplir pour obtenir la certification LEED®, allant de la conception du bâtiment à sa consommation en eau et en énergie, en passant par les types de matériaux utilisés, l'emplacement du site (près ressources communautaires et des réseaux de transport en commun) et même... l'aménagement paysager!

Il faut obtenir un nombre minimum de points dans chacune de ces catégories, mais c'est ultimement le nombre total qui détermine le niveau de certification du bâtiment. À titre de référence, la plupart des bâtiments au Québec n'obtiendraient pas plus d'une quarantaine de points, donc atteindre un score de 136 est virtuellement impossible!

Quatre niveaux de certification

S'il obtient suffisamment de points lors de cette évaluation, le bâtiment se voit alors décerner l'un des quatre niveaux de la certification LEED®: Certifié, Argent, Or ou Platine.

Au fil des ans, nous avons su perfectionner nos méthodes de construction si bien que les condos KnightsBridge atteignent désormais systématiquement la certification LEED® Or ou Platine, soit les deux échelons les plus élevés.

Quelques projets que vous pourriez aimer...

100 % vendu

Le Woodland

Montréal / Verdun

93 % vendu

-

Habitable dès maintenant

Elää

Montréal / Verdun

Nouveau

-

Habitable dès 2018

Le Sainte-Hélène

Montréal / Villeray